Emracing My Life…

Embracing My Life

As I’ve aged, I’ve developed a deeper love for God and for all people. My heart is filled with LOVE and GRATITUDE for all the blessings God has given me. I’ve always felt happy, joyful and blessed… but like everyone, I am not perfect. Through my MISTAKES, I’ve learned to make things right… through my TRIALS, I’ve learned to persevere… and through my CHALLENGES, I’ve learned to be STRONGER.  Now that I’ve matured, I realize that the obstacles I’ve had to overcome  were meant to be in my life to mold me, to shape me and to make me the person God intended me to be. With all these things came WISDOM and TRUE LOVE of HEART. God gives us different seasons in our lives… a time to laugh, a time to weep, a time to mourn and a time to DANCE. The same as He gives us people that come into our lives for a REASON, a SEASON or a LIFETIME. God works in mysterious ways; we don’t always understand why things happen as they do, but in due time, everything falls in place… like a puzzle. Life is busy… but I truly believe in the extreme importance of valuing what is truly important in life. Valuing what is truly genuine and what is truly real.  I challenge you to take a moment to reflect…  be STILL and listen to God’s voice. May you gain a deeper understanding, a deeper joy and a deeper LOVE.

Blessings to you all… “Live a Life of Love”…

Click here to view two of my Favorite songs, which I cherish  soooooo much through My LOVE for Living a Life of LOVE…

This is Britt Nicole’s “Amazing Life” which is my Joy for Life song and my daughter Selena’s Signature song for her JOY of Life also: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVfK_CvTAnQ 

 This is “Beautiful” by Francesca Battistelli a very meaningful song in my Gratitude to God for a Beautiful Life:    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JbCfyZHSQbE

Enjoy… many blessings of LOVE to you.  HUGS!!!!! xo xo xo 

Leave a Reply

