Joy… ❤

image

Joy of the Heart is Incredibly Amazing!!!❤️ This past Saturday I enjoyed my Parish Festival with my good friend Monica. After she left, I stayed by myself in a big area full of people. I didn’t want to rush my daughter because she was having a great time with her friends. So there I was… sitting by myself. The Band was playing Awesome Music and Happy-Cheerful people were all around me… all having a great time. I was by myself BUT I did NOT feel alone. My Soul was soooo  JOYOUS!!! I sat there watching the couple in front of me enjoy the night, watching kids laughing and eating, texting my little Sister Vicky, bopping my head to the awesome music and making Picture Collages. I was simply enjoying Life!!! With soooo much JOY!!! All myself BUT NOT alone!!!! It was Truly Beautiful!!! At the end of the night my daughter felt bad that I was alone for so long but the Beauty is that I had such an Amazing Time being by myself BUT NOT alone.

All in all, God Lives in my Heart and it is He that fills it with JOY and all else follows. God is Divine!!!!❤️🙏

“Live a Life of Love” ❤ – Cecilia

2 thoughts on “Joy… ❤

  1. Very nice, I liked this post. I have been in the same situation and did not feel alone although I was sitting by myself. But I was having a good time. Thanks for the post.

    Velvette Baker
    San Joaquin County Probation Department
    Juvenile Justice Systems
    (209)468-8091

Leave a Reply

